MSL 2018 Live Streaming Geo Super Live Cricket Streaming

0
239

MSL Mzansi Super League is the new South African T20 league is going to be started from 16th November 2018 in South Africa. Total six teams in MSL 2018. Global sports Commerce (GSC) is the international broadcaster since 2022. The winning prize of the league is R 7 Million.

Geo TV Live Streaming MSL T20 2018 

Watch online all matches MSL 2018 on Geo Super, the first Pakistani Sports Channel.

MSL 2018 Schedule, Time Table Live Score Ball by Ball

Date: November 16, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Tshwane Spartans, 1st T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 17, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 2nd T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 18, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Cape Town Blitz, 3rd T20
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: November 18, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Tshwane Spartans, 4th T20
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: November 20, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Jozi Stars, 5th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 21, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Tshwane Spartans, 6th T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: November 21, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 7th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 23, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Durban Heat, 8th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 24, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Cape Town Blitz, 9th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 25, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 10th T20
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: November 25, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz, 11th T20
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: November 27, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Cape Town Blitz, 12th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 28, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Jozi Stars, 13th T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: November 28, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks, 14th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 30, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Paarl Rocks, 15th T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: November 30, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Durban Heat, 16th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 01, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Cape Town Blitz, 17th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 02, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat, 18th T20
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: December 02, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Jozi Stars, 19th T20
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: December 04, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Jozi Stars, 20th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 05, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Paarl Rocks, 21st T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 05, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 22nd T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 07, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Jozi Stars, 23rd T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 07, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks, 24th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 08, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Tshwane Spartans, 25th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 09, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Paarl Rocks, 26th T20
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: December 09, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Durban Heat, 27th T20
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: December 11, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Tshwane Spartans, 28th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 12, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 29th T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 12, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Durban Heat, 30th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 14, 2018
Match: TBC vs TBC, Preliminary Final
Venue: TBC, TBC

Date: December 16, 2018
Match: TBC vs TBC, Final
Venue: TBC, TBC

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here