Pakistan Vs Australia 2018 Live Streaming, Schedule, Timetable, Squads and Live Score


Australia  tour to Pakistan 2018 is very crucial tour for both the teams before world cup 2019. UAE will host all the matches and schedule has been announced earlier. Pakistan is number 1 country in T 20’s and Australia number 3 on table in test cricket, while in ODI both teams are not included in top three. So Australia vs Pakistan 2018 series has become more important for improving ranking and performance in all formats.

Pak vs Australia Live Steaming & TV Channels

PTV Sports to broadcast live Pakistan vs Australia 2018 series at UAE. Pakistan has exclusive rights of live telecast every series and match played in UAE.  PTV also acquired OTT, audio,video  and other media services through internet. So PTV Sports is the TV channel will broadcast all the matches between Pakistan and Australia in Pakistan.

Son Six and Sony Six HD would live telecast 2 test and 3 t20’s in India and its subcontinent counties like Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Maldive and Bhutan. Hotstar also broadcast this series on digital media ie., website or android application.

List of TV Channels Broad casting Pak Vs Australia 2018

  • PTV Sports in Paksitan
  • Sony Six and Sony HD in India and subcontinent
  • Fox Sports in Australia
  • Willow TV in USA
  • Astro Cricket HD in Malaysia
  • OSN Sports Cricket HD in MENA
  • Super Sports in South Africa
  • Ghazi TV in Bngladesh


Schedule of Pakistan Vs Australia 2018

Here is the complete timetable Pakistan vs Australia, Australia tour to UAE 2018.

1Oct 7-11 201811:00 am PKT1st Test Pakistan Vs AustraliaDubai
2Oct 16-20 201811:00 am PKT2nd Test Pakistan Vs AustraliaAbu Dhabi
3Oct 24 201809:00 pm PKT1st T20 Pakistan Vs AustraliaAbu Dhabi
4Oct 26 201809:00 pm PKT2nd T20 Pakistan Vs AustraliaDubai
5Oct 28 201809:00 pm PKT3rd T20 Pakistan Vs AustraliaDubai

Pakistani Squad for Australia Tour to UAE

  • Fakhar Zaman
  •  Imam-ul-Haq
  • Babar Azam
  • Azhar Ali
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Sarfraz Ahmed(c)
  • Usman Salahuddin
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Haris Sohail
  • Shadab Khan
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Hasan Ali
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Muhammad Abbas
  • Bilal Asif
  • Yasir Shah

Australia Squad for tour to UAE 2018

  • Tim Paine(c)
  •  Ashton Agar
  •  Brendan Doggett
  •  Aaron Finch
  • Travis Head
  • Jon Holland
  • Usman Khawaja
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • Nathan Lyon
  • Mitchell Marsh
  •  Shaun Marsh
  • Michael Neser
  •  Matt Renshaw
  •  Peter Siddle
  •  Mitchell Starc

Shadab Khan may miss out the first test from Pakistani team and Matt Renshaw may miss out due to blow on his helmet during practice match with Pakistan A team. So there is chance for both the teams to regain their form and prepare for upcoming ICC world cup 2018.


Pakistan Vs Australia 2018
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Sports City Cricket Stadium,Dubai,United Arab Emirates
Starting on
September 29, 2018
Ending on
October 28, 2018
Australia Tour to Pakistan hosting United Arab Emirates. 2 tests and 3 t20 matches will be played between two countries before world cup 2019.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here